Sign up for free/ login to access advanced features and draft players to your Fantasy Team!

DAL


Stats and schedule are up to date as of Sat Feb 24 2024 @ 05:02 AM EST.

Notes


  • Fantasy Score on this page generated is calculated on your most recent pool configs.


Schedule

Games This Week: 4
Games Next Week: 4

VS Date

CAR
Tue Feb 13 2024 @ 08:00 PM EST

NSH
Thu Feb 15 2024 @ 09:00 PM EST

EDM
Sat Feb 17 2024 @ 12:30 PM EST

BOS
Mon Feb 19 2024 @ 01:00 PM EST

NYR
Tue Feb 20 2024 @ 07:00 PM EST

OTT
Thu Feb 22 2024 @ 07:00 PM EST

CAR
Sat Feb 24 2024 @ 07:00 PM EST

NYI
Mon Feb 26 2024 @ 08:00 PM EST

COL
Tue Feb 27 2024 @ 09:00 PM EST

WPG
Thu Feb 29 2024 @ 08:00 PM EST

SJS
Sat Mar 02 2024 @ 08:00 PM EST

Players

Color Legend:

Elite Excellent Great Good Ok Average Meh Bad Awful Worst

# Name Age Team POS GP Goals Assists Points Hits Blocks Faceoff Wins Penalty Minutes PPP SHP Shots
1 Joe Pavelski 39
DAL
F 58 20 28 48 48 53 239 14 15 0 143
2 Mason Marchment 28
DAL
F 57 18 28 46 78 20 3 42 9 0 108
3 Jamie Benn 34
DAL
F 58 9 24 33 77 33 313 35 12 2 100
4 Jason Robertson 24
DAL
F 58 18 38 56 47 23 0 16 18 0 166
5 Wyatt Johnston 20
DAL
F 58 18 21 39 37 27 219 26 7 2 138
6 Matt Duchene 32
DAL
F 56 22 33 55 24 39 239 14 12 0 118
7 Thomas Harley 22
DAL
D 55 14 20 34 42 100 0 10 5 1 105
8 Tyler Seguin 31
DAL
F 58 20 25 45 46 19 284 22 6 2 129
9 Roope Hintz 27
DAL
F 56 23 27 50 23 25 226 20 13 4 123
10 Esa Lindell 29
DAL
D 58 5 16 21 59 110 0 10 0 1 80
11 Jani Hakanpää 31
DAL
D 55 2 8 10 159 111 0 33 0 0 48
12 Miro Heiskanen 24
DAL
D 47 7 28 35 35 64 0 14 12 0 109
13 Ryan Suter 38
DAL
D 58 2 12 14 63 80 0 24 0 1 74
14 Sam Steel 25
DAL
F 53 7 11 18 33 25 73 23 0 3 56
15 Craig Smith 34
DAL
F 53 7 4 11 34 24 1 25 0 0 82
16 Radek Faksa 29
DAL
F 50 3 8 11 55 29 192 16 0 4 45
17 Evgeny Dadonov 34
DAL
F 50 12 11 23 34 19 0 6 2 0 66
18 Nils Lundkvist 23
DAL
D 43 2 13 15 28 29 0 14 2 0 58
19 Ty Dellandrea 23
DAL
F 29 2 5 7 46 11 66 10 0 0 36
20 Joel Hanley 32
DAL
D 29 0 3 3 33 27 0 23 0 0 12
21 Derrick Pouliot 29
DAL
D 3 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 0 3
22 Alex Petrovic 31
DAL
D 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2




Copyright © Tom Pedron 2021 - 2024.
All Rights Reserved.